2014 Endorsements


Note: LLPH does not get involved in all races. 


Sen. Jeff Sessions Dan Sullivan Tom Cotton David Perdue  Joni Ernst Jim Risch Col. Rob Maness ret. Terri Lynn Land Steve Daines Ben Sasse Tim Scott

Incumbent Senators must score at least an A to be endorsed by LLPH. 

PROJECT CONSTITUTION TIGERS: The Next Batch of Potential Champions of Liberty. These House Candidates are fully supportive of our principles and will take on the establishment of BOTH parties! 

Gary Palmer Ken Buck Dr. Jody Hice  Barry Loudermilk Rod Blum  Paul Dietzel II Bruce Poliquin Dan Bongino Tom Emmer Marilinda Garcia  Mark Walker Steve Russell John Ratcliffe Dr. Brian Babin Mia Love Dave Brat VA 7th Clint Didier  Vote Alex Mooney   Glenn Grothman

LLPH Champions of Liberty: Incumbent liberty representatives who defend and fight for the Constitution, opposing liberals on BOTH sides of the aisle! (27)

Mo Brooks Rep. Paul Gosar, DDS Matt Salmon David Schweikert Tom McClintock Dana Rohrabacher Ted Yoho Ron DeSantis Rep. Curt Clawson Raúl R. Labrador Cong. Tim Huelskamp Thomas Massie Rep. Andy Harris, MD Justin Amash Scott Garrett Rep. Walter Jones Mark Meadows Steve Chabot Rep. Jim Jordan Jim Bridenstine  Mark Sanford Rep. Jeff Duncan Trey Gowdy Rep. Mick Mulvaney Rep John Duncan Jr.  Louie Gohmert Sensenbrenner Press

LLPH Liberty Heroes: Key conservative allies in the fight to defend the Constitution and save our country! Considered as members of LLPH’s Team. They have an overall average of a B on LLPH’s scorecard. (18)

Rep. Trent Franks Rep. Doug Lamborn Bill Posey Tom Price Douglas Collins Tom Graves Rep. Marlin Stutzman Mike Pompeo John Fleming  George Holding RepScottPerry Randy Weber Randy Neugebauer Kenny Marchant Rep. Roger Williams Michael Burgess, MD Reid Ribble Rep. Cynthia Lummis


Doug Ducey Sam Brownback Pete Ricketts  Nikki Haley Greg Abbott Scott Walker

LLPH Recommendations

These incumbents and candidates are granted a recommendation by LLPH because while they have not met all our requirements for an endorsement, we believe that they have something to offer to continue advancing the cause of Liberty.


Rep. Cory Gardner  Pat Roberts Thom Tillis Jim Inhofe James Lankford Mike Enzi

House Candidates:

Martha McSally Wendy Rogers French Hill Bruce Westerman Chris Mitchum  Carl DeMaio Rick W. Allen David Young Mike Bost John Moolenaar Stewart Mills Ryan Zinke Rep. Frank Guinta Lee Zeldin Elise Stefanik Will Hurd Barbara Comstock

House Incumbents:

Rep. Bradley Byrne Rep. Doug LaMalfa Ed Royce Steve Southerland Steve King Rep. Randy Hultgren Rep. Todd Rokita Rep. Jason Smith Rep. Bill Huizenga Steve Pearce Chris Gibson Brad Wenstrup Markwayne Mullin Keith Rothfus Marsha Blackburn Ted Poe Sam Johnson Jeb Hensarling Jason Chaffetz Morgan Griffith


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s