12 #RINO Traitors Vote for #BudgetDeal Cloture! #Disgraceful #TCOT #MakeDCListen

It amazes me how Republican operatives keep telling us that all we need to do is elect more Republicans to congress. When Republicans do things like this, why should we bother helping them?

GOP Sens. Saxby Chambliss (Ga.), John Hoeven (N.D.), Lamar Alexander (Tenn.), Rob Portman (Ohio), Roy Blunt (Mo.), John McCain (Ariz.), Johnny Isakson (Ga.), Orrin Hatch (Utah), Susan Collins (Maine), Jeff Flake (Ariz.), Lisa Murkowski (Alaska) and Ron Johnson (Wis.) voted to end debate on the measure.


LLPH has endorsed the following conservative candidates/incumbents for the U.S. Senate (here they are and please help them win):

Alabama: Senator Jeff Sessions (led fight as Budget Ranking Member in Senate against this deal)

Kansas: Milton Wolf

Kentucky: Matt Bevin

Louisiana: Rob Maness

Mississippi: Chris McDaniel 

North Carolina: Greg Brannon

Nebraska: Shane Osborn 

South Carolina Seat 2: Senator Tim Scott 

Tennessee: Joe Carr 

West Virginia: Pat McGeehan 

The RINOs and GOP establishment will tell us we need to send “electable” Republicans, but what have their “electable” Republicans done? Their Republicans vote for more debt and more taxes. The only difference between them and the Democrats is the letter after their name (D or R). We need Patriots and TIGER Republicans, not more Rabbits. 2014 is coming soon and we are going to fight!

This entry was posted in 2014 Election. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s