Justin Amash and 15 Other MOCs File Court Brief to Declassify FISA Court Rulings!


Representatives Signing On:

  1. Amash (R-MI)
  2. Broun (R-GA)
  3. Gabbard (D-HI)
  4. Griffith (R-VA)
  5. Holt (D-NJ)
  6. Jones (R-NC)
  7. Lee (D-CA)
  8. Lofgren (D-CA)
  9. Massie (R-KY)
  10. McClintock (R-CA)
  11. Norton (D-DC)
  12. O’Rourke (D-TX)
  13. Pearce (R-NM)
  14. Salmon (R-AZ)
  15. Sanford (R-SC)
  16. Yoho (R-FL)

LLPH thanks these great leaders for fighting for and protecting our civil liberties!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s